It took a bit longer than I thought!

Due to sorting out my mum’s paperwork and a family wedding (which was wonderful), I’ve been rather busy recently but have still been working away at Section D of my Enchanting Stars quilt when I’ve had a few minutes. I’ve finally completed this section today and am pleased with the result. 

The large circle here has to be put to one side now as it won’t be added until I come to Section H, but you can see from the photo of the quilt so far just where it will go! Only another 5 sections to go!

About VB

Blissfully retired and exploring all the possibilities of having fun!
This entry was posted in Foundation Paper Piecing (FPP), Jaqueline de Jonge, Quilt Tops, Unfinished Objects (UFOs). Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It took a bit longer than I thought!

  1. Ruth Oates says:

    Amazing. I cant imagine how much work is going into each piece and soooo many angles. Once again, impressed.

    Like

Leave a Reply

